Das Team

Geschäftsleitung

Jürgen Seiler
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
juergen.seiler@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-0

Brigitte Seiler
Geschäftsleitung
empfang@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-0

Planungsteam

Christoph Edelmann
Planung
christoph.edelmann@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-23

Katharina Walter
Planung
katharina.walter@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-25

Maike Oberle
Planung
maike.oberle@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-26

Rosemarie Becker
Planung
rosemarie.becker@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-28

Manfred Merkel
Planung extern
empfang@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-0

Felix Beck
Planung extern
empfang@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-0

Sekretariat

Susanne Huck
Sekretariat/Empfang
Susanne.Huck@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-10

Isolde Janssen
Sekretariat/Empfang
isolde.jansen@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-0

Heidi Hertweck
Sekretariat/Empfang
Heidi.Hertweck@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-11

Immobilien

Pia Hertweck
Immobilien
pia.hertweck@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-20
Mobil: +49 (0)151 18346740

Sandra Virnich
Immobilien und After Sale
Sandra.Virnich@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-17

Bauleitung | Kalkulation

German Leppert
Bauleitung/Prokurist
German.Leppert@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-14
Mobil: +49 (0)179 1179972

Rainer F. Diebold
Bauleitung
Rainer.Diebold@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-12
Mobil: +49 (0)160 90967081

Klaus Reis
Bauleitung
Klaus.Reis@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-13
Mobil: +49 (0)151 18346742

Dieter Bäuerle
Bauleitung
dieter.baeuerle@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-17
Mobil: +49 (0)160 92009849

Nadja Neher
Kalkulation
Nadja.Neher@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-15

Florian Müssig
Kalkulation
Florian.Muessig@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-16

Buchhaltung

Heike Zeitz
Buchhaltung
heike.zeitz@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-18

Julia Sauter
Buchhaltung
empfang@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-19

Service

Ina Görner
Service
empfang@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-0

Wipaporn Friedmann
Service
empfang@bau72.de
Tel.: +49 (0)7229 18668-0